Radio Success

I must say I am pleased at how well my radio show “Brownvintage” has been going. Although, I still have a long way to go. On July 12 I will have my next show, and I am excited about it because I will be highlighting someone who is on that “global grind.” Her name is Sandra Shepard and she is relaunching her online magazine called “Underground Unseen.” It’s an awesome outlet for young indie oldschoolartists, musically, poetically and even artistically. Over the course of a few months, she has gained a lot of hits and we are going to find out how she did it and how she has continued to blossom. Check out her site at http://www.undergroundunseen.com. Also, yours truly is the first voice you will hear as you log on to the site!

Like Sandra, I am also trying to make moves! So Stay tuned!

-Keep it Natural

Published in: on July 7, 2009 at 2:57 AM  Leave a Comment  

Leave a Reply

